3.2.1 Grants received from Government and non-governmental agencies for research projects, endowments, Chairs in the	
institution during the last five years (INR in Lakhs)	

S.No.	Name of the Principal Investigator/ Co Investigator (if applicable)	Name of the Funding agency	Type (Government/Non- Government)	Department of Principal Investigator/ Co Investigator	Year of Award	Funds provided (INR in lakhs)	Duration of the project
1	Dr,.S. Rajesh Kumar	Techiq IoT works	Non- Government	EEE	2023	13,15,000	2 Years
2	V.Hirish Reddy	Maramanishi	Non- Government	CSM	2023	3,00,000	2 Years
3	T.Ramya Sree	Semicolon logic	Non- Government	CSE	2023	3,05,000	2 Years
4	Dr. H. Somashekar	Hack boats	Non- Government	ECE	2023	2,90,000	2 Years
5-	M. Rajender Reddy	Nexway Technologies	•Non- Government	CE	• 2023	2,10,000	2 Years
6	Dr.K.Srikanth	Techiq IoT works	Non- Government	CSD	2023	3,40,000	2 Years
7	P.Ramulu	Samagra	Non- Government	ME	2023	3,65,000	2 Years

Principal Visvesvaraya College of Engineering & Technology GLP, Patelguda (V), Ibrahimpatnam (M), Roaga Poddy (2160), Takoon and